Wiosenny bukiet.

Po stworzeniu bransoletki i kolczyków zostało mi parę koralików do wykorzystania. To postanowiłam je połączyć i stworzyć mieszany bukiecik, moim zdaniem ta parka jest subtelna  jak najbardziej letnia i kobieca do bólu.

10 PLN

ENG

I just hade a lot of small flowers leafed  after finishing the  rose lei and summer flowers, so I just put them together to crate a small but lovely bouquet . It’s  universal and womanly

3 EUR

!!SPRZEDANE!!

About kazytka

I’m a freelancing artist , usually I make jewelry but Fromm time to time I actually make something bigger and more sturdy . Im fascinated by subcultures trends like Goths fore example (all do I myself don’t belong to neither of them (Im my own group)) and native cultural ones like native asian hair decorations ore native American . I love folk and mythologi. All things posted hear are hand made and mostly hand painted by my.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment